The Chairperson

Lori Merriman

Email Address

PDGA# 35616

Division: FPO

Started Playing: 2007

Favorite Course: Maple Hill & The Blockhouse

The Vice Chairperson

Eric Nichols

Email: eric.nichols05@gmail.com

PDGA# 

Division: MPO

Started Playing: 

Favorite Course: 

Communications Director

Eden Gonano

Email: ezemp52@gmail.com

PDGA# 66197

Division: MA1

Started Playing: 2001

Favorite Course: Knob Hill Park

Course Promoters Knob Hill

Eden Gonano

Email: ezemp52@gmail.com

Nate Langer

Email: nathaniellanger@gmail.com

Tom Sears

Email: tomsears4@gmail.com

Treasurer

Andy Flemm

Email: aflemm@gmail.com

PDGA# 77975

Division: MA2

Started Playing: 

Favorite Course: 

Events Director

Matt Rosier

Email: mrosier65@gmail.com

PDGA# 49688

Division: MPO

Started Playing: 2007

Favorite Course: Maple Hill

Course Superintendent

J Gary Dropcho

Email: jgarydropcho@gmail.com

PDGA# 2734

Division: MPSG

Started Playing: 1979

Favorite Course: IUP College Lodge

Course Promoters Deer Lakes
Secretary

Dan Horwat

Email: dansrsbiz@gmail.com

PDGA# 63173

Division: MA1

Started Playing:

Favorite Course: Maple Hill

Grassroots Director

Ben Zebrasky

Email: zebrasky2@me.com

PDGA# 

Division: 

Started Playing: 

Favorite Course: 

Director of Development

Brent Mayes

Email: brent.mayes@pro-atm.com

PDGA# 106417
Division: MA3

Started Playing: 
Favorite Course:

Course Promoters Moraine
Course Promoters Schenley Park

Mark Prestopnik

Email: mprestopnik@hotmail.com

Vince Mach

Email: vmach1967@gmail.com

Lenny Mancinelli

Email: lmancinelli72@gmail.com

Course Promoters Monroeville Park
Course Promoters Phillips Park
Course Promoters Linbrook Park
Course Promoters Slippery Rock U
Course Promoters North Boundary

Doug Cloutier

Email: dicloutier@gmail.com

Jeremiah Libby

Email: jeremiahlibby@yahoo.com

Regis Stump

Email: rsconcrete09@gmail.com

KB Keith Clark

CP Emeritus kbclark0284@gmail.com