The Chairperson

Adam Woodward

Email: wooda98@gmail.com

PDGA# 50328

Division: MPO

Started Playing: 2008

Favorite Course: Black Diamond Emery

The Vice Chairperson

Lori Merriman

Email Address

PDGA# 35616

Division: FPO

Started Playing: 2007

Favorite Course: Maple Hill & The Blockhouse

Communications Director

Eden Gonano

Email: ezemp52@gmail.com

PDGA# 66197

Division: MA1

Started Playing: 2001

Favorite Course: Knob Hill Park

Course Promoters Knob Hill

Eden Gonano

Email: ezemp52@gmail.com

Nate Langer

Email: nathaniellanger@gmail.com

Tom Sears

Email: tomsears4@gmail.com

Treasurer

Andy Flemm

Email: aflemm@gmail.com

PDGA# 77975

Division: MA2

Started Playing: 

Favorite Course: 

Events Director

Matt Rosier

Email: mrosier65@gmail.com

PDGA# 49688

Division: MPO

Started Playing: 2007

Favorite Course: Maple Hill

Course Superintendent

J Gary Dropcho

Email: jgarydropcho@gmail.com

PDGA# 2734

Division: MPSG

Started Playing: 1979

Favorite Course: IUP College Lodge

Course Promoters Deer Lakes

B.J. Reiher

Email: breiher@nkasd.com

Brian Anna

Email: brian.anna@gmail.com

Cody Winget

Email: cody.winget47@gmail.com

Secretary

Dan Horwat

Email: dansrsbiz@gmail.com

PDGA# 63173

Division: MA1

Started Playing:

Favorite Course: Maple Hill

Grassroots Director

Postition is Vacant

Email

PDGA# 

Division: 

Started Playing: 

Favorite Course: 

Director of Development

Brent Mayes

Email: brent.mayes@pro-atm.com

PDGA# 106417
Division: MA3

Started Playing: 
Favorite Course:

Course Promoters Moraine

Chris Lachendro

Email: discgolf@zoominternet.net

Patr Graziani

Email: grazianipatrick44@gmail.com

Dan Horwat

Email: dansrsbiz@gmail.com

Course Promoters Schenley Park
Course Promoters Monroeville Park
Course Promoters Phillips Park

Mark Prestopnik

Email: mprestopnik@hotmail.com

Vince Mach

Email: vmach1967@gmail.com

Lenny Mancinelli

Email: lmancinelli72@gmail.com

Rex Nordheimer

Email: gnarly24@verizon.net

Don Glaser

Email: donbigbag@yahoo.com

Dustin Schrock

Email: mr.dustin.schrock@gmail.com

Pete Dawida

Email: petedawida@gmail.com

Vacant

Email: 

Course Promoters Linbrook Park

Lori Merriman

Email: Email

Ben Hoolahan

Email: hooleytink@gmail.com

Course Promoters Slippery Rock U

J Gary Dropcho

Email: jgarydropcho@gmail.com

Chris Noble

Email: nblchrst@gmail.com

Course Promoters North Boundary

Doug Cloutier

Email: dicloutier@gmail.com

Jeremiah Libby

Email: jeremiahlibby@yahoo.com

Regis Stump

Email: rsconcrete09@gmail.com

KB Keith Clark

CP Emeritus kbclark0284@gmail.com

SPONSORS

© 2019 Pittsburgh Flying Disc.